About The Landskapë Saga


Read more about Nina’s latest novel further down on this page!

Bell Eleven – Book One (published Nov 26 2014)

§34.2:1 “Anyone found outside premises during Curfew hours will be removed.” 

Eighteen-year-old Freja Evenson goes about life as well as one can do under the Bell Eleven Cover (S) - Kopiacircumstances. That is, when you’re
stuck inside the house under a twelve-hour Curfew, when your best friend has left you stranded in the city, and when your over-protective father acts as if you’ll miss Curfew and be removed, just like your mother.

Until one day when Curfew touches her life for a second time, and a dangerous quest begins. Beyond the limits of her own world, Freja seeks answers to the questions no-one dares ask.

A clue sends her from her safe life into a parallel world, or landskapë, where the mysteries of her world begin to unfold with earth-shattering revelations. Behind every answer lies a dark secret – and the cold hand of Curfew reaches even further than she can imagine.

Bell Eleven is the first book of four in YA urban fantasy (with just a hint of dystopia) adventure series The Landskapë Saga.

Find Bell Eleven at your “local” Kindle store, iBooks & Smashwords:

Amazon US
Amazon UK 
Amazon CA

Bokus.com (Sweden)
Dito (ePub, Sweden)
Mondo (ePub, Sweden)


Eight Bridges – Book Two (Published Sep 10 2016)

Freja may have escaped Topster’s grasp for now but as Amérle is taken over by his army,Cover_low_res an even greater challenge awaits. Together with her faithful companion, the batsër Pollux, she must seek out the mythical Duo, the ruling brothers of the third landskapë—the Red World. Only there can she hope to find help to stop Topster and to quench the failing Network before it’s too late.

The journey forces her to face the consequences of her newfound self. She is a true Master of the Élan, but can she really set aside all her humanness to embrace the proper nature of a Master?

Then there’s the rumour of a prophecy—a truth which in Freja’s possession could change everything. Of course, it’s only a rumour …

Available now as paperback/e-book at:

Amazon US
Amazon UK 
Amazon CA

Bokus.com (Sweden, offers international shipping)
Dito (ePub, Sweden)
Mondo (ePub, Sweden)


2 thoughts on “About The Landskapë Saga

  1. Pingback: Wanna win a signed paperback? | Nina J. Lux

  2. Pingback: Guest Blog Post with Nina J. Lux | S. Usher Evans

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s