Comic Con!

This weekend I’m hanging out at Comic Con Nordics in Stockholm, Sweden, and the first two days have been a blast! It’s so much fun meeting readers, old as well as new, and talking about fantasy, about Freja and other fun things.

If you’re around, do come see me at D:19. I don’t have an awful lot of books left so speed is of the essence! I’m posting on Instagram all weekend so follow me there at @ninajlux and keep an eye out for Stories. Video below from this morning.

xoxo N.

Leave a Reply

