Upcoming: selfpub theme!

In the aftermath of the beautiful title reveal of Bell Eleven (below), I’m pondering and pondering upon the concept of self publishing. One conclusion reached: I want to read more self pubbed works!

So: if you have a self published book you’d like me to read and review right here on the blog, leave a comment, DM/tweet to @ninajlux or send me a message through my Facebook page and I’ll be happy to check it out.

Looking forward to see some new and fresh reading material!

N.

Leave a Reply

